Monday, June 8, 2009

Scooby's Summer Playlist

Scooby's Summer Playlist
a continuous mix by
DJ Scooby

  1. Paparazzi [Moto Blanco Mix] - Lady GaGa
  2. Release Me [Cahill Club Mix] - Agnes
  3. Hush Hush [DJ Fisun Extended Mix] - The Pussycat Dolls
  4. Rehab [Alex Astero & Evan Sax Club Mix] - Rihanna
  5. IfULeave [Mig vs. Rizzo Mix] - Musiq Soulchild ft. Mary J. Blige
  6. When You Leave [Cahill Club Mix] - Alina
  7. Evacuate The Dancefloow [Cahill Remix] - Cascada
  8. Therapy [Lenny B Club Mix] - India.Arie
  9. Stuck With Each Other [Rifs & Rays Club Mix] - Shontelle ft. Akon
  10. Back To You [Sunfreakz Remix Extended] - Oscar G
  11. Fruit Machine [Bimbo Jones Mix] - The Ting Tings
  12. Heartbreak [Club Mix] - Freemasons ft. Sophie Ellis Bexter
  13. Eh Eh (Nothing Else I Can Say) [Pet Shop Boys Mix] - Lady GaGa
  1. Love Takes Over [Cost/Doray Remix] - David Guetta ft. Kelly Rowland
  2. Boom Boom Pow [David Guetta Remix] - The Black Eyed Peas
  3. Don't Trust Me [Kyle Bourke & Justin Sane Remix] - 3oh!3
  4. Fire Burning [Dave Aude Club Remix] - Sean Kingston
  5. Welcome To The World [Mike Rizzo Club Mix] - Kevin Rudolph ft. Kid Cudi
  6. I Do Not Hook Up [Ashanti Boys Remix] - Kelly Clarkson
  7. It's Alright, It's OK [Johnny Vicious Club Mix] - Ashley Tisdale
  8. Be Alright [Offer Nissim Mix] - Kristine W
  9. Epiphany (I'm Leavning) [Dave Aude Club Mix] - Chrisette Michele
  10. Please Don't Leave Me [Digital Dog Club Mix] - P!nk
  11. Unusual U [Alexander Club Mix] - Britney Spears
  12. Fairplay [Club Mix] - Markus Gardeweg ft. Michael Feiner
  13. Your Own Way (First State's Analog Reconstruction) - First State