Tuesday, March 22, 2011

Pop Goes The World II

a continuous mix by DJ Scooby

  1. On The Floor (Mixin Marc & Tony Svejda LA to Ibiza Mix) - Jennifer Lopez
  2. Better Than Today (Yiannis Reinvention Remix) - Kylie Minogue
  3. Rolling In The Deep (Oliver Watt JBH Vocal Club Mix) - Adele
  4. Till The World Ends (Liam Keegan Club Mix) - Britney Spears
  5. E.T. (Manhattan Clique Remix) - Katy Perry
  6. Just Can't Get Enough (Suneil S Club Mix) - Black-Eyed Peas
  7. Moment 4 Life (DJ JST Club Mix) - Nicki Minaj feat. Drake
  8. All Of The Lights (Dustindl Bootleg Mix) - Kanye West feat. Rihanna
  9. Someone Like You (eSQUIRE vs. OFFBeat Club Mix) - Adele
  10. Fuckin' Perfect (Funk3d Club Remix) - P!nk
  11. Born This Way (Funk3d Club Remix) - Lady Gaga
  12. What The Hell (Funk3d Pop Extended Mix) - Avril Lavigne
  13. Good Girl (Bimbo Jones Club Mix) - Alexis Jordan
  14. Coming Home (Dave Nicholson Remix) - Diddy-Dirty Money feat. Skylar Grey
Also check out the original Pop Goes The World [2010].