Wednesday, May 18, 2011

Summer Spinnin'

a continuous mix by
DJ Scooby

  1. What A Feeling (I'm Still In Love Mix) - Alex Gaudino feat. Kelly Rowland
  2. Give Me Everything (Sex Ray Vision Mix) - Pitbull feat. Ne-Yo
  3. I Wanna Go (Justin Sane Remix) - Britney Spears
  4. Blow (Cosmic Dawn Club Mix) - Ke$ha
  5. Judas (Guena LG Club Remix) - Lady Gaga
  6. I'm Into You (Low Sunday Club Mix) - Jennifer Lopez
  7. Freak Of Nature (Mas) (Ralphi Rosario English Club Mix) - Ricky Martin
  8. The Edge Of Glory (Toy Armada Club Mix) - Lady Gaga
  9. Heartbreak Down (Funk 3d Club Remix) - P!nk
  10. Still Cryin' (Cahill Extended Mix) - Nightcrawlers feat. Taio Cruz
  11. Right There (Wideboys Club Mix) - Nicole Scherzinger
  12. Last Friday Night (T.G.I.F.) (Liam Keegan Extended Mix) - Katy Perry
  13. Put Your Hands Up (Brian Cua Extended Pride Mix) - Kylie Minogue
  14. Everybody Needs Love (Moto Blanco Mix) - Jennifer Hudson