Sunday, October 11, 2009


Fallin' [2009]

a continuous mix
by DJ Scooby

  1. Million Dollar Bill (Frankie Knuckles Mix) - Whitney Houson
  2. I Want To Know What Love Is (Moto Blanco Mix) - Mariah Carey
  3. Fight For This Love (Cahill Club Mix) - Cheryl Cole
  4. She Wolf (Saul Ruiz Club Mix) - Shakira
  5. Party in the USA (Sam998899 Club Mix) - Miley Cyrus
  6. S.O.S. (Let The Music Play) [Karmatronics Mix] - Jordin Sparks
  7. I'll Go Crazy If I Don't Go Crazy Tonight (Dirty South Mix) - U2
  8. 3 (Rafael Lelis Club Mix) - Britney Spears
  9. I Didn't Know My Own Strength (Peter Rauhofer Mix) - Whitney Houston
  10. Bulletproof (Razor 'n' Guido Vocal Mix) - La Roux
  11. Did You See Me Coming (Ralphi Rosario Mix) - Pet Shop Boys
  12. Straight Through My Heart (Dave Aude Mix) - Backstreet Boys
  13. Forever Young (Barona & Soileau Mix) - DJ Bill Bennett ft Abigail
  14. Never Say Never (Lenny B Club Mix) - The Fray