Saturday, March 6, 2010

Bring it back...

a continuous mix
by DJ Scooby

  1. I Am (Moto Blanco Club Mix) - Mary J. Blige
  2. Get Involved (Masters of the South Mix) - Ginuwine feat. Timbaland & Missy Elliott
  3. I Could Have Loved You (eSquire Remix) - Jack Splash feat. Missy Elliott & Jazmine Sullivan
  4. In My Head (Les Boys Electro Mix) - Jason DeRulo
  5. Hot Mess (Nervo Remix Extended) - Cobra Starship
  6. Carry Out (Soundpusher & DJ Rock City Remix) - Timbaland feat. Justin Timberlake
  7. Rude Boy (Tommie Sunshine's 5AM Edit) - Rihanna
  8. Whataya Want From Me (Fonzerelli Club Version) - Adam Lambert
  9. Break Your Heart (Wideboys Club Mix) - Taio Cruz
  10. Halfway Gone (Jody Den Broder Mix) - Lifehouse
  11. The Silence (Almighty Mix) - Alexandra Burke
  12. On and On (Benny Benassi Remix) - Agnes
  13. Monster (Mario Club Remix) - Lady Gaga
  14. Do You Remember (Ruff Loaderz Club Mix) - Sean Paul
  15. I Am (ErikMcQueen 'I Am Da Man' Mix) - Mary J. Blige

1 comment:

Shane said...

Yo Scooby... why so quiet? With Summer approaching fast, I'm DYIN' for another mix. :) Kelis' "Acapella" is definitely a good track you could do some dancefloor murder with. :)