Tuesday, July 20, 2010

Pop Goes The World

a continuous mix by DJ Scooby

  1. Dynamite (Mixin Marc Club Remix) - Taio Cruz
  2. California Gurls (C-Rok Rok Couture Club Remix) - Katy Perry ft. Snoop Dogg
  3. I Like It (Cahill Club Mix) - Enrique Iglesias feat. Pitbull
  4. Can't Be Tamed (Wideboys Stadium Club Mix) - Miley Cyrus
  5. Commander (Ralphi Rosario Remix) - Kelly Rowland
  6. Pop Goes The World (Gustavo Scorpio Rework) - The Gossip
  7. Airplanes (Funk3d Remix) - B.o.B ft. Hayley Williams
  8. You've Got The Love (Jaggz Ibiza House Bootleg) - Florence + The Machine
  9. Fuerte (Cajjmere Wray Hot Sweat Mix) - Nelly Furtado
  10. Need You Now (Hot 22 Big Room Mix) - Lady Antebellum
  11. All The Lover (WAWA After Dark Remix) - Kylie Minogue
  12. Dancing On My Own (Buzz Junkies Remix) - Robyn
  13. Waka Waka (Sharam Arena Mix) - Shakira ft. Freshlyground
  14. Wavin' Flag (X-clusive Mix) - K'naan

No comments: